

## **Travis County Commissioners Court Agenda Request**

Meeting Date:July 9, 2013Prepared By/Phone Number:Jose Hernandez, 854-2119Elected/Appointed Official/Dept. Head:Constable Sally HernandezCommissioners Court Sponsor:Gerald Daugherty

## AGENDA LANGUAGE:

CONSIDER AND TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION ON REQUEST TO APPOINT DEPUTY CONSTABLES FOR PRECINCT THREE FOR 2013.

**BACKGROUND/SUMMARY OF REQUEST AND ATTACHMENTS:** MEMO ATTACHED.

**STAFF RECOMMENDATIONS:** 

**ISSUES AND OPPORTUNITIES:** 

FISCAL IMPACT AND SOURCE OF FUNDING:

**REQUIRED AUTHORIZATIONS:** 



## Sally I. Hernandez



CONSTABLE Travis County, Precinct 3

8656-B Highway 71 West, Suite 132 Austin, Tx 78735 Phone: (512) 854-2107 Fax : (512) 854-2116

## **MEMORANDUM**

Date: July 1, 2013

To: Honorable Judge Samuel T. Biscoe and Members of Commissioner's Court

From: Constable Sally Hernandez, Precinct 3

Re: Deputy Constable Appointments (2013)

I respectfully request the appointment of the following Deputy Constable's for Precinct 3 (2013). Anthony Johnson Xavier Montalvo Drew McAngus **Glenn** Agiewich Al Aranda Christopher Bieze Arnold Cerrillo Kenneth Evans (Reserve) Ken Rush Mike Schnautz Janie Serna Shane Sexton David Soto Charles Stone Todd Sumrall Robert Tijerina D'Anna Turnell Lee Willis

Thank you.